Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 25-05-2023 1 2 1 8 9 7 1
42 Thursday 18-05-2023 7 7 7 1 6 5 1
43 Thursday 11-05-2023 2 1 2 2 4 1 1
44 Thursday 04-05-2023 5 6 3 1 7 3 1
45 Thursday 27-04-2023 6 3 4 4 6 1 1
46 Thursday 20-04-2023 4 6 2 8 1 4 1
47 Thursday 13-04-2023 5 8 6 8 5 1 1
48 Thursday 06-04-2023 3 4 5 7 8 1 1
49 Thursday 30-03-2023 8 5 3 8 3 0 1
50 Thursday 23-02-2023 1 4 1 1 6 2 1
51 Thursday 16-02-2023 6 7 0 9 2 6 1
52 Thursday 09-02-2023 9 2 9 7 3 6 1
53 Thursday 02-02-2023 0 6 9 2 4 1 1
54 Thursday 26-01-2023 6 0 3 9 7 1 1
55 Thursday 19-01-2023 2 8 3 2 4 9 1
56 Thursday 12-01-2023 6 6 0 7 4 5 1
57 Thursday 05-01-2023 0 9 6 0 8 6 1
58 Thursday 29-12-2022 4 4 8 5 0 5 1
59 Thursday 22-12-2022 8 7 5 9 9 6 1
60 Thursday 15-12-2022 6 4 0 1 7 1 1