Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 02-03-2024 3 5 6 8 7 5 1
2 Saturday 24-02-2024 2 7 0 4 0 5 1
3 Saturday 17-02-2024 6 7 5 0 7 2 1
4 Saturday 10-02-2024 3 1 5 7 6 9 1
5 Saturday 03-02-2024 0 8 8 5 7 2 1
6 Saturday 27-01-2024 5 4 2 6 1 6 1
7 Saturday 20-01-2024 6 7 0 5 8 8 1
8 Saturday 13-01-2024 9 3 6 7 8 0 1
9 Saturday 06-01-2024 6 4 8 5 4 6 1
10 Saturday 30-12-2023 3 7 8 6 0 3 1
11 Saturday 23-12-2023 0 4 9 9 2 8 1
12 Saturday 16-12-2023 2 3 3 6 2 5 1
13 Saturday 09-12-2023 4 8 3 0 8 6 1
14 Saturday 02-12-2023 6 6 9 5 2 5 1
15 Saturday 25-11-2023 9 5 4 8 6 4 1
16 Saturday 18-11-2023 0 6 3 5 4 1 1
17 Saturday 11-11-2023 8 3 2 6 2 6 1
18 Saturday 04-11-2023 9 8 4 0 0 4 1
19 Saturday 28-10-2023 1 2 0 5 9 9 1
20 Saturday 21-10-2023 5 3 2 0 0 8 1