Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-05-2024 4 8 8 2 5 2 1
2 Wednesday 15-05-2024 0 4 7 7 4 1 1
3 Wednesday 08-05-2024 2 4 1 7 6 3 1
4 Wednesday 01-05-2024 1 2 6 0 1 6 1
5 Wednesday 24-04-2024 0 2 7 8 5 4 1
6 Wednesday 17-04-2024 9 0 6 1 9 7 1
7 Wednesday 10-04-2024 9 5 4 4 7 4 1
8 Wednesday 03-04-2024 6 1 6 4 4 9 1
9 Wednesday 27-03-2024 9 1 9 4 1 2 1
10 Wednesday 20-03-2024 1 7 9 0 4 2 1
11 Wednesday 13-03-2024 1 7 9 7 7 2 1
12 Wednesday 06-03-2024 6 7 0 1 8 2 1
13 Wednesday 28-02-2024 1 4 7 5 3 0 1
14 Wednesday 21-02-2024 7 4 1 5 4 4 1
15 Wednesday 14-02-2024 5 0 6 0 2 0 1
16 Wednesday 07-02-2024 4 7 0 8 8 7 1
17 Wednesday 31-01-2024 1 6 9 8 0 8 1
18 Wednesday 24-01-2024 7 9 0 6 9 8 1
19 Wednesday 17-01-2024 4 5 1 1 7 3 1
20 Wednesday 10-01-2024 6 5 3 0 9 0 1