Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 26-05-2024 4 6 5 2 9 3 1
2 Sunday 19-05-2024 1 5 4 1 8 7 1
3 Sunday 12-05-2024 0 3 0 9 3 6 1
4 Sunday 05-05-2024 0 6 2 5 3 7 1
5 Sunday 28-04-2024 6 0 1 7 4 2 1
6 Sunday 21-04-2024 1 9 6 0 7 5 1
7 Sunday 14-04-2024 0 7 5 1 3 9 1
8 Sunday 07-04-2024 7 9 0 8 6 7 1
9 Sunday 31-03-2024 1 7 3 3 7 9 1
10 Sunday 24-03-2024 2 1 8 7 8 6 1
11 Sunday 17-03-2024 5 9 3 5 8 2 1
12 Sunday 10-03-2024 5 9 8 3 4 4 1
13 Sunday 03-03-2024 2 2 4 9 6 6 1
14 Sunday 25-02-2024 3 2 5 9 7 3 1
15 Sunday 18-02-2024 5 0 7 4 9 8 1
16 Sunday 11-02-2024 8 0 6 4 8 3 1
17 Sunday 04-02-2024 3 2 6 7 5 5 1
18 Sunday 28-01-2024 3 6 7 8 2 0 1
19 Sunday 21-01-2024 9 5 1 8 2 7 1
20 Sunday 14-01-2024 2 8 0 6 4 5 1