Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 15-10-2023 0 8 5 3 7 0 1
22 Sunday 08-10-2023 3 2 8 0 3 8 1
23 Sunday 01-10-2023 4 9 8 8 3 9 1
24 Sunday 24-09-2023 3 4 1 7 6 9 1
25 Sunday 17-09-2023 2 4 6 8 1 4 1
26 Sunday 10-09-2023 2 8 2 5 5 6 1
27 Sunday 03-09-2023 2 9 5 3 0 3 1
28 Sunday 27-08-2023 0 2 8 1 7 5 1
29 Sunday 20-08-2023 8 1 6 5 0 4 1
30 Sunday 13-08-2023 0 8 8 6 8 8 1
31 Sunday 06-08-2023 8 0 4 4 3 1 1
32 Sunday 30-07-2023 0 0 2 2 5 4 1
33 Sunday 23-07-2023 3 5 8 0 6 1 1
34 Sunday 16-07-2023 4 1 5 7 2 6 1
35 Sunday 09-07-2023 2 5 7 6 0 0 1
36 Sunday 02-07-2023 3 4 1 5 4 4 1
37 Sunday 25-06-2023 4 1 7 1 6 7 1
38 Sunday 18-06-2023 0 8 1 3 1 1 1
39 Sunday 11-06-2023 2 6 8 8 4 1 1
40 Sunday 04-06-2023 8 9 0 3 4 5 1