Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 24-05-2023 2 5 6 3 5 8 1
42 Wednesday 17-05-2023 9 9 7 3 0 0 1
43 Wednesday 10-05-2023 5 4 6 9 8 9 1
44 Wednesday 03-05-2023 7 4 6 7 3 4 1
45 Wednesday 26-04-2023 6 9 0 2 8 4 1
46 Wednesday 19-04-2023 0 7 5 3 8 0 1
47 Wednesday 12-04-2023 1 7 4 6 5 9 1
48 Wednesday 05-04-2023 0 1 4 1 2 0 1
49 Wednesday 29-03-2023 5 5 8 3 5 5 1
50 Wednesday 22-02-2023 7 6 4 7 5 8 1
51 Wednesday 15-02-2023 1 1 5 3 6 0 1
52 Wednesday 08-02-2023 2 7 4 8 7 7 1
53 Wednesday 01-02-2023 9 6 6 0 9 8 1
54 Wednesday 25-01-2023 3 8 8 9 8 3 1
55 Wednesday 18-01-2023 4 3 4 2 8 3 1
56 Wednesday 11-01-2023 7 6 7 0 7 9 1
57 Wednesday 04-01-2023 7 5 9 6 8 9 1
58 Wednesday 28-12-2022 3 4 2 4 7 4 1
59 Wednesday 21-12-2022 9 1 5 1 7 9 1
60 Wednesday 14-12-2022 3 8 7 5 5 0 1