Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Saturday 14-10-2023 0 1 6 7 5 9 1
22 Saturday 07-10-2023 6 3 8 7 7 3 1
23 Saturday 30-09-2023 3 5 7 8 2 5 1
24 Saturday 23-09-2023 2 0 8 3 1 4 1
25 Saturday 16-09-2023 0 6 1 0 6 5 1
26 Saturday 09-09-2023 9 3 5 1 0 7 1
27 Saturday 02-09-2023 5 0 7 4 2 2 1
28 Saturday 26-08-2023 3 6 2 8 5 0 1
29 Saturday 19-08-2023 0 9 2 5 2 4 1
30 Saturday 12-08-2023 4 9 6 2 8 2 1
31 Saturday 05-08-2023 3 2 9 6 9 4 1
32 Saturday 29-07-2023 3 8 0 9 8 2 1
33 Saturday 22-07-2023 6 7 3 4 9 0 1
34 Saturday 15-07-2023 8 3 8 6 9 4 1
35 Saturday 08-07-2023 1 7 1 1 2 7 1
36 Saturday 01-07-2023 5 7 9 9 6 1 1
37 Saturday 24-06-2023 0 3 4 7 0 3 1
38 Saturday 17-06-2023 7 8 9 6 5 3 1
39 Saturday 10-06-2023 7 5 4 5 2 8 1
40 Saturday 03-06-2023 9 2 1 9 3 8 1