Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 15-09-2023 5 9 0 7 3 1 1
42 Friday 08-09-2023 7 2 8 9 0 4 1
43 Friday 01-09-2023 6 8 5 2 0 7 1
44 Friday 25-08-2023 1 8 9 0 2 2 1
45 Friday 18-08-2023 1 7 3 2 9 4 1
46 Friday 11-08-2023 6 6 2 5 6 3 1
47 Friday 04-08-2023 6 8 6 6 1 3 1
48 Friday 28-07-2023 6 1 8 3 2 7 1
49 Friday 21-07-2023 0 6 9 6 0 2 1
50 Friday 14-07-2023 5 1 4 2 1 0 1
51 Friday 07-07-2023 4 2 0 3 6 2 1
52 Friday 30-06-2023 3 5 5 8 0 4 1
53 Friday 23-06-2023 4 1 5 0 6 5 1
54 Friday 16-06-2023 9 2 7 6 2 5 1
55 Friday 09-06-2023 9 4 8 4 1 5 1
56 Friday 02-06-2023 0 9 8 6 7 0 1
57 Friday 26-05-2023 4 1 6 1 9 7 1
58 Friday 19-05-2023 6 4 8 8 7 1 1
59 Friday 12-05-2023 6 5 3 7 9 5 1
60 Friday 05-05-2023 4 1 9 0 1 0 1