Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
401 Saturday 21-05-2016 4 5 8 2 7 1 1
402 Saturday 14-05-2016 9 7 1 1 8 5 1
403 Saturday 07-05-2016 7 0 4 3 8 1 1
404 Saturday 30-04-2016 3 3 0 8 4 6 1
405 Saturday 23-04-2016 0 3 6 9 0 9 1
406 Saturday 16-04-2016 2 5 9 4 0 9 1
407 Saturday 09-04-2016 3 8 5 2 9 0 1
408 Saturday 02-04-2016 1 8 2 9 7 7 1
409 Saturday 26-03-2016 3 5 8 2 9 4 1
410 Saturday 19-03-2016 1 4 9 3 9 3 1
411 Saturday 12-03-2016 9 3 7 1 1 5 1
412 Saturday 05-03-2016 5 1 3 9 7 8 1
413 Saturday 27-02-2016 8 3 6 7 1 9 1
414 Saturday 20-02-2016 8 3 6 7 1 9 1
415 Saturday 13-02-2016 9 3 1 8 0 4 1
416 Saturday 06-02-2016 3 2 8 0 2 9 1
417 Saturday 30-01-2016 5 4 0 6 6 7 1
418 Saturday 23-01-2016 9 0 3 1 2 6 1
419 Saturday 16-01-2016 8 1 5 3 3 6 1
420 Saturday 09-01-2016 9 1 2 8 8 0 1